n. nome e cognome data abilitazione ente abilitante telefono cellulare email lingue abilitate
1 Barbara Avicolli 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/412785 328/9638237 barbaraavicolli@lgmail.com inglese-francese
2 Laura Bellone 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/98480 348/7695819 laurabellone2002@yahoo.it inglese-francese
3 Anna Biondi 20/06/07 regione molise   338/5240649 biondianna@yahoo.it inglese
4 Antonietta Broccoli 17/03/05 regione molise 0874/69181 338/4552203 broccoli.antonietta@libero.it inglese-spagnolo
5 Laura Cameli 17/03/05 regione molise 0874/38601 333/9555569 camelilaura71@gmail.com francese
6 Maria Rosaria Campellone 30/04/01 regione molise 0865/956369 347/0809308 mrcampellone@virgilio.it inglese
7 Angela Cardone 30/04/01 regione molise 0874/69527 328/2797903 angelacardone@alice.it inglese
8 Simona Carracillo 17/03/05 regione molise   333/6972803 simonacarracillo@libero.it inglese
9 Rossella Cazzato 17/03/05 regione molise   340/7272055 rossellacazzato@hotmail.com inglese-francese
10 Michela Ciamarra 20/06/07 regione molise   329/1932823 michelaciamarra@molisando.it inglese
11 Francesca Ciarniello 17/03/05 regione molise   328/2666745 massimo.tomba@hotmail.it inglese e francese
12 Nadia Cimini 20/06/07 regione molise 0875/705255 340/0044047 nadia@miramedtravel.com inglese
13 Maria filomena Coccaro 17/03/05 regione molise 087/5702150 340/6908171 mfcoccaro@gmail.com spagnolo
14 Valeria Cocozza 20/06/07 regione molise   328/6643588 valeriacocozza@hotmail.com inglese
15 Patrizia Curci 17/03/05 regione molise 0874/411458 338/5454332 patrizia.curci@virgilio.it inglese
16 Andrea Damiano 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/90421 347/4832682 damianoandrea@yahoo.it inglese
17 Salvatore De Santis 30/04/01 regione molise   347/6934259 desantis@tin.it inglese, spagnolo
18 Alessandra De Tata 20/06/07 regione molise   3475702256 alessandra@detata.it inglese - spagnolo
19 Domenico Di Gregorio 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/483153 329/0694345 digregorio.domenico@virgilio.it inglese
20 Gabriella Di Lembo 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/1950507 380/5219630 gabridilembo@yahoo.it tedesco
21 Mario Di Lollo 17/03/05 regione molise   320/7959864 mariodilollo@tin.it inglese
22 Paola Di manna 20/06/07 regione molise   320/7050576 paoladimanna@gmail.com spagnolo
23 David Di Mario 20/06/07 regione molise   338/3593773 davidimario@interfree.it inglese
24 Valentina Di Meo 17/03/05 regione molise   349/4125856 valentinadimeo@hotmail.it inglese
25 Gloria Maria Di Sandro 20/06/07 regione molise   347/8432705 gloriads84@hotmail.com inglese-francese
26 Loredana Di Sisto 20/06/07 regione molise   333/7094187 loridisi@yahoo.it francese
27 Lisa Di Stasi 30/04/01 regione molise   339/2780700 lisadistasi@yahoo.it inglese
28 Paola Di Stasio 17/03/05 regione molise 0865/451531 366/3267316 paoladistasio@email.it francese
29 Valeria Di Vincenzo 20/06/07 regione molise   328/1415977 valeriadivi@gmail.com francese
30 Giovanna Falasca 17/03/05 regione molise   339/3207248 giovanna.falasca@email.it inglese
31 Daniela Fardella 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/234663 333/9605541 danifard@yahoo.it inglese
32 Annamaria Fazioli 17/03/05 regione molise 0874/92075 333/6656046 annamaria.fazioli@libero.it inglese
33 Carla Stefania Ferrante 30/04/01 regione molise   334/1625843 carla.f7385@yahoo.it francese-tedesco-inglese
34 Sonia Fiorilli 17/03/05 regione molise   347/8507056 soniafiorilli@gmail.com inglese
35 Antonio Forcione 20/06/07 regione molise   338/5420284 aforcione@gmail.com inglese
36 Anna Cristina Fortunato 17/03/05 regione molise   347/6270532 cristinafortunato19@gmail.com inglese
37 Nicoletta Fulgaro 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/179430 328/4772265 nicoletta.fulgaro@gmail.com inglese
38 Antonio Gaeta 20/06/07 regione molise   333/2656565 msilviagentile@libero.it inglese
39 Agnese Genova 30/04/01 regione molise   329/6623471 agnesegenova@tiscali.it inglese
40 Maria Silvia Gentile 20/06/07 regione molise   347/3714058 msilvia_gentile@libero.it inglese
41 Piero Gesualdo 17/03/05 regione molise   393/8537808 piero.gesualdo@gmail.com inglese
42 Giovannina Giuliani 17/03/05 regione molise 0865/76253 349/0943740 giulianigiovanna@yahoo.it francese
43 Carol Guarascio 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/453297 349/4238495 carolguarascio3@gmail.com francese
44 Luciana Iamartino 17/03/05 regione molise   347/4615339 luciana.iamartino@virgilio.it inglese-francese
45 Patrizia Iamartino 17/03/05 regione molise   347/3005126 patrizia.iamartino@gmail.com inglese
46 Franziska Iannitti 30/04/01 regione molise 0874/30616   fraianni76@gmail.com italiano
47 Claudio Incollingo 17/03/05 regione molise 0865/410003 349/2328767 claudio.incollingo@alice.it inglese
48 Daniela Innamorato 17/03/05 regione molise 0865/410003 349/2328767 claudio.incollingo@alice.it italiano
49 Giuseppina Iuliano 30/04/01 regione molise 0865/90200 347/0006863 giusy.iuliano5@gmail.com inglese
50 Armando Li Quadri 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/777003 333/9657207 armando.liquadri@gmail.com francese
51 Sonia Maria L. Lorenzi 17/03/05 regione molise 0875/85522 349/2911163 sonialorenzi@yahoo.it inglese
52 Vincenzo Macchiarola 20/06/07 regione molise   349/4010867 vincenzotempest1973@gmail.com inglese,francese
53 Alessia Malerba 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/93211 340/3304844 alessiamalerba@virgilio.it inglese-francese
54 Camillo Marracino 20/06/07 regione molise   339/7518607 marracinoc@yahoo.com inglese
55 Paola Martino 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/55156 340/6637254 pa.mart@alice.it inglese-francese
56 Francesca Mastrangelo 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/67284   frama.strange@gmail.com inglese
57 Carla Mastrantuono 17/03/05 regione molise   347/4872328 carla.mastrantuono@tiscali.it inglese
58 Rosaria Monda 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/951512   rosaria@libero.it inglese
59 simona Montanaro 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/67360 328/8271881 essemmetour@gmail.com inglese-francese
60 Carolina Morgante   regione molise 0874/66308 329/4720159 cmorgante@gmail.com francese
61 Annarita Mugnolo 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/909094 338/1042090 anny.mamu@virgilio.it inglese
62 Mariuccia Palladino 30/04/01 regione molise   339/4796344 mariapallad@yahoo.it inglese
63 Pierpaolo Palladino 17/03/05 regione molise   349/2657606 pierpaolo.palladino1@gmail.com inglese-
64 Miriam Fabiana Panichella 17/03/05 regione molise 06/33248187   fpanichella@yahoo.it spagnolo e inglese
65 Isabella Pannunzio 20/06/07 regione molise   333/7145033 pan.isa@libero.it francese
66 Ada Paolella 30/04/01 regione molise   340/5334145 adapaolella@yahoo.it inglese-francese
67 Lucia Parisi 20/06/07 regione molise   338/1331052 ciaparisi@yahoo.it inglese-spagnolo
68 Giancarlo Perrella 20/06/07 regione molise   348/6102269 giancarloperrella@yahoo.it inglese
69 Jessica Pinelli 20/06/07 regione molise 0865/816344 349/8528409 jpsun80@hotmail.com inglese
70 Remo Pontarelli 17/03/05 regione molise   333/3218375 rempont@hotmail.com inglese
71 Luisa Ramacciato 17/03/05 regione molise 0874/418752 338/8872884 luisaramacciato@libero.it inglese
72 Cinzia Rauso 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/461122 333/6305717 cinziarauso@hotmail.com inglese
73 Giuseppina Rescigno 17/03/05 regione molise   393/5526710 nellarescigno@alice.it inglese
74 Aida Romagnuolo 17/03/05 regione molise   338/4016429 aidaromagnuolo@gmail.com spagnolo
75 Caterina Romano 17/03/05 regione molise   333/2556601 cateromano@tiscali.it inglese
76 Milena Rosa 20/06/07 regione molise   338/8209810 milenarosa@mail.it inglese
77 Barbara Rossi 20/06/07 regione molise   339/3978934 freakba@gmail.com spagnolo
78 Fernanda Rossi 30/04/01 regione molise   339/8132521 lucamansitti@libero.it francese
79 Francesco Ruggirello 17/03/05 regione molise   338/7283718 ruggirello1@virgilio.it inglese-francese
80 Silvia Santorelli 20/06/07 regione molise   333/2934111 silviatit@hotmail.com inglese
81 Bruno Sardella 17/03/05 regione molise   333/8356313 brunosardella@interfree.it inglese
82 Raffaele Sardella 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/503142 335/8072840 flayr@live.it inglese
83 Emiliano Simonelli 30/04/01 regione molise 0874/493749 339/4049101 emiliosimonelli@virgilio.it francese,spagnolo
84 Alessandra Tammaro 17/03/05 regione molise   329/4906969 alesssandratammaro@virgilio.it inglese
85 Antonio Tammaro 30/04/01 regione molise   377/4332879 tammaro_antonio@virgilio.it inglese
86 Claudia Tesone 17/03/05 regione molise 0865/830263 333/2519382 sannioprogetti@live.it inglese
87 Rosa Alba Testamento 30/04/01 regione molise   327/3474507 rosalbatestamento@istruzione.it inglese
88 Valeria Viola 20/06/07 regione molise 0874/460424   valeriaviola@gmail.com inglese
89 Angela Vitiello 30/04/01 regione molise   347/1217126 wwwilnostromondo@tiscali.it inglese
90 Alessandra Zaccardi 20/06/07 regione molise   349/1653644 ale_zac@yahoo.it francese
91 Mario Zarlenga 20/06/07 regione molise   329/8667800 mario_zarlenga@hotmail.com inglese
92 Nicolina Zeoli 20/06/07 regione molise 0824/950197 347/5050490 nicolina.zeoli@yahoo.it inglese